+ ezura + Anniversarius I Limited Edition 2009

Hello everyone^^,

For this 1st anniversary, a first Limited Edition is out for you!

Contents:
Top Tattoo [Undershirt layer] – front + back
Top [Shirt + Jacket Layers]
Leggings [All layers]
Gloves
Flexi Lolita
Flexi Gown
Shoulder Bows [L+R]
Sizing Menu Manual

Copy + Resizer

It will be at the mainstore from today until end of this year only! Then it will be gone forever!

Hope you like it!

Thank you!^^
❤ ezura xue

+ ezura + Mainstore
+ ezura + XStreet

This entry was posted by ezura Xue.

4 thoughts on “+ ezura + Anniversarius I Limited Edition 2009

  1. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog

    and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  2. Excellent blog right here! Additionally your site rather a lot up fast!
    What host are you using? Can

    I am getting your associate link in your host?

    I desire my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  3. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written

    by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing!
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

