Greetings!!

Greetings! My name is Ezura Xue and I am a new designer in SL. Thanks to Gogo for adding me to iheartsl.com. \(^o^)/

I have recently opened a store >> Ezura << FreeStyle and currently have limited numbers of products on the market, but will keep on adding more in the future.  Everyone is welcome to visit my brand new store! It’s open 24/7, 7 days a week, 365 days a year! lol ^^

Here is the new arrival :

Mea Culpa Gothic Lace : Black

Black

Slurl to my in-world store

Shop on XStreet

Shop on OnRez

My Blog

Thank you & have a great day!^^

This entry was posted by ezura Xue.

Leave a Reply

